Scientific cooperation
- Lomonosov Moscow State University, Prof. B. A. Strukov, Russia.
- Clarendon Laboratory, Oxford University, Prof. M. A. Glazer, United Kingdom.
- Intitute of Crystal Structure, RAS, Moscow, Dr Y. Shaldin, Russia.
- Noncrystalline Electronics System Department, Odessa State University, Ukraine.
- University of Helsinki, Dr Hogne Jungner, Finland.
- The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel.
- IMEC, Leuven, Belgium.
- Ioffe Physico-Technical Institute, RAS, St. Petersburg, Russia.
- Institute of Glass, Ceramics, Refractory and Construction Materials in Warsaw (Branch in Cracow), Poland.

©2011 Group of Dielectric Physics